ENJOY THE LITTLE THINGS / IMAGINE ALL THE PEOPLE / STRAW IS FLYIN, all of these songs are from the MMCD111 entitled ‘You Knock My Socks Off’

These songs were all released in the automn of 2018.   “ENJOY THE LITTLE THINGS” is the first track of the MMCD111,                ‘You Knock My Socks Off” followed by “IMAGINE ALL THE PEOPLE” and “STRAW IS FLYIN”… your download is much appreciated as well as downloads for all of my other songs.   BUY TODAY!